Wednesday, April 22, 2015

General .de Brigade more pics

Few more photos from ongoing GDB solo game.

Learning as I go and noted that I initially played Cavalry incorrectly in that if in two ranks (in may case 2 bases by 2 bases) they are still in line formation in rules.
They only have Column of Companies (ie a 1 base wide formation) as an column attack formation.
So much less likely to be effected by Massed Column rules than Infantry.

Still enjoying the rules even if quite a lot to remember for solo play.











So these mounted units are in Line not Attack Column.







Post a Comment